sábado, 7 de julio de 2012

Rita Reys - The Cool Voice Of Rita Reys (1956)

A1 It's All Right With Me
A2 Gone With The Wind
A3 My Funny Valentine
A4 But Not For Me
A5 I Should Care
A6 There Will Never Be Another You

B1 I Cried For You
B2 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home With Me
B3 My One And Only Love
B4 That Old Black Magic
B5 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
B6 Taking A Chance On Love

Vocals - Rita Reys (tracks: All)
Bass - Chris Bender (tracks: A3) , Dick Bezemer (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, A6) , Doug Watkins (tracks: B1, B2, B4, B6) , Wilbur Ware (tracks: B3, B5)
Drums - Art Blakey (tracks: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6) , Wes Ilcken (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, A6)
Piano - Horace Silver (tracks: B1, B2, B4, B6) , Jerry Van Rooyen (tracks: A3) , Kenny Drew (tracks: B3, B5) , Rob Madna (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, A6)
Producer - George Avakian
Tenor Sax - Hank Mobley (tracks: B1, B2, B4, B6) , Ira Sullivan (tracks: B3, B5) , Jerry Van Rooyen (tracks: A1, A2, A4) , Toon van Vliet (tracks: A3, A5, A6)
Trumpet - Donald Byrd (tracks: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6) , Herman Schoonderwalt (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4) , Jerry Van Rooyen (tracks: A5, A6)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...