sábado, 7 de julio de 2012

Art Blakey - Golden Boy (1963)

1. Theme From "The Golden Boy"
2. Yes I Can
3. Larna's Here
4. This Is The Life
5. There's A Party
6. I Want To Be With You

Art Blakey (drums)
Lee Morgan (trumpet)
Freddie Hubbard (trumpet)
Wayne Shorter (tenor sax)
Curtis Fuller (trombone)
Julius Watkins (French horn)
Bill Barber (tuba)
James Spaulding (alto sax)
Charles Davis (baritone sax)
Reggie Workman (bass)

2 comentarios:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...


jazzboy dijo...

Your file is a executable file which can contain a virus... Why would you not post as .rar?