sábado, 18 de diciembre de 2010

Dinah Washington - Dinah Jams (1954)

01. Lover, Come Back to Me
02. Alone Together
03. Summertime
04. Come Rain or Come Shine
05. No More
06. I've Got You Under My Skin
07. There Is No Greater Love
08. You Go to My Head

Dinah Washington (vocals)
Keter Betts, George Morrow (bass)
Clifford Brown, Maynard Ferguson (trumpet)
Herb Geller (sax alto)
Harold Land (sax tenor)
Junior Mance, Richie Powell (piano)
Max Roach (drums)
Clark Terry (trumpet)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...

pass: gormenghast