sábado, 18 de diciembre de 2010

Art Tatum & Ben Webster - Tatum Group Masterpieces (1956)

01. Gone With The Wind
02. All The Things You Are
03. Have You Met Miss Jones?
04. My One And Only Love
05. Night And Day
06. My Ideal
07. Where Or When

Art Tatum (piano)
Ben Webster (saxo tenor)
Red Callender (contrabajo)
Bill Douglas (bateria)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...


pass: 5150