jueves, 7 de octubre de 2010

Lester Young - With the Oscar Peterson Trio (1952)

01. Ad Lib Blues
02. I Can't Get Started
03. Just You, Just Me
04. Almost Like Being In Love
05. Tea For Two
06. There Will Never Be Another You
07. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
08. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
09. Stardust
10. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
12. These Foolish Things
13. It Takes Two To Tango
14. I Can't Get Started (false start)

Lester Young (tenor saxophone)
Oscar Peterson (piano)
Barney Kessel (guitar)
Ray Brown (bass)
J.C. Heard (drums)

3 comentarios:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...

pass: gormenghast

Anónimo dijo...

Gracias I will put also your records with others, a post about lseter Young in my French Blog

Anónimo dijo...
Este comentario ha sido eliminado por un administrador del blog.