miércoles, 6 de octubre de 2010

Erroll Garner - Concert by the Sea (1955)

01. I'll Remember April
02.Teach Me Tonight
03. Mambo Carmel
04. Autumn Leaves
05. Its All Right With Me
06. Red Top
07. April In Paris
08. They Cant Take That Away From Me
09. How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me
10. Where Or When
11. Erroll's Theme

Erroll Garner (piano)
Denzil Best (drums)
Eddie Calhoun (bass)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...

pass: gormenghast