jueves, 14 de julio de 2011

Archie Shepp - The Magic of Ju-Ju (1967)

1. The Magic Of Ju-Ju 18:30
2. You're What This Day Is All About 1:50
3. Shazam 4:41
4. Sorry 'Bout That 10:05

Archie Shepp (Tenor Saxophone)
Martin Banks (Trumpet and Flugelhorn)
Denis Charles (Percussion)
Frank Charles (Drums and Talking Drum)
Norman Connors (Drums)
Beaver Harris (Drums)
Reggie Workman (Double Bass)
Mike Zwerin (Trumpet and Trombone)
Ed Blackwell (Percussion)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...