viernes, 15 de octubre de 2010

Django Reinhardt - Quintette du Hot Club de France (1940)

1. Dinah
2. Oh, Lady Be Good
3. I Saw Stars
4. I'm Confessin' That I Love You
5. I've Had My Moments
6. Djangology
7. St. Louis Blues
8. Limehouse Blues
9. I Got Rhythm
10. I've Found A New Baby
11. After You've Gone
12. Nagasaki
13. Swing Guitars
14. Charleston
15. You're Driving Me Crazy
16. Runnin' Wild
17. Improvisation (Solo)
18. Minor Swing
19. Honeysuckle Rose
20. Sweet Georgia Brown
21. Night & Day
22. Daphne
23. Them There Eyes
24. I'll See You In My Dreams (Trio)
25. Nuages (The Bluest Kind Of Blue)

Django Reinhardt, Joseph Reinhardt, Louis Gaste (guitarra)
Stéphane Grappelli, Eddie South, Michel Wartlop (violin)
Lucien Simoens, Louis Vola, Dick Fullbright (contrabajo)
Benny Carter (saxo alto)
Coleman Hawkins (saxo tenor)
Bill Beason (batería)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...
pass: gormenghast