viernes, 1 de octubre de 2010

Art Pepper - Meets the Rhythm Section (1957)

1. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
2. Red Pepper Blues
3. Imagination
4. Waltz Me Blues
5. Straight Life
6. Jazz Me Blues
7. Tin Tin Deo
8. Star Eyes
9. Birk's Works

Art Pepper (alto Saxophone)
Red Garland (piano)
Paul Chambers (bass)
Philly Joe Jones (drums)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...
pass: gormenghast