lunes, 27 de septiembre de 2010

Wes Montgomery - The Incredible Jazz Guitar (1960)

1. Airegin
2. D-natural blues
3. Polka dots and moonbeams
4. Four on six
5. West coast blues
6. In your own sweet way
7. Mr. Walker (Renie)
8. Gone with the wind

Wes Montgomery (guitar)
Tommy Flanagan (piano)
Percy Heath (bass)
Albert Heath (drums)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...
pass: gormenghast