domingo, 26 de septiembre de 2010

The Horace Silver Quintet - Song for My Father (1959)

01. Song for My Father
02. The Natives Are Restless Tonight
03. Calcutta Cutie
04. Que Pasa
05. The Kicker
06. Lonely Woman
07. Sanctimonious Sam
08. Que Pasa
09. Sighin' and Cryin'
10. Silver Treads Among My Soul

Horace Silver (piano)
Teddy Smith, Gene Taylor (bass)
Roy Brooks, Lex Humphries, Roger Humphries (drums)
Junior Cook, Joe Henderson (saxo tenor)
Carmell Jones, Blue Mitchell (trumpet)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...
pass: gormenghast