martes, 21 de septiembre de 2010

Charles Mingus- Mingus Ah Um (1959)

01. Better Get Hit in Yo’ Soul
02. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
03. Boogie Stop Shuffle
04. Self-Portrait in Three Colors
05. Open Letter to Duke
06. Bird Calls
07. Fables of Faubus
08. Pussy Cat Dues
09. Jelly Roll

Charles Mingus (bajo, piano)
Shafi Hadi, Booker Ervin (saxo)
John Handy (saxo, clarinete)
Dannie Richmond (batería)
Horace Parlan (piano)
Willie Dennis, Jimmy Knepper (trombón)

1 comentario:

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...

pass: gormenghast